2017-06-02 17:29:00 2019-10-03 02:03:26

BigTree CMS through 4.2.18 does not prevent a user from deleting their own account. This could have security relevance because deletion was supposed to be an admin-only action, and the admin may have other tasks (such as data backups) to complete before a user is deleted.