2016-03-24 02:59:42 2016-12-20 03:59:19

The Time Machine server in Server App in Apple OS X Server before 5.1 does not notify the user about ignored permissions during a backup, which makes it easier for remote attackers to obtain sensitive information in opportunistic circumstances by reading backup data that lacks intended restrictions.